Shop
Customer Reviews
Panda Flowers West Lethbridge
Local Lethbridge, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (134 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

my friend was very pleased with the flowers
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was excellent and my aunt was delighted with her flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

We ordered flowers for the Temple Hill Obon service on July 9 2017. The 6 arrangements and individual flowers were lovely and carefully packed for the trip to the cemetery. We greatly appreciate the care and sensitivity of Susie and her staff! Well done!!!!!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. A very unique arrangement. They were also delivered at the time requested by the sender.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered on line flowers were delivered within a couple of hours. They were beautiful and lasted over a week. Great service
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Corrected a issue in the ordering process and delivered an amazing bouquet. Great people fantastic flowers
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered late on June 12, and they had my order within a couple hours, which was greatly appreciated as it was online. I have never had a problem, and the flowers have always been beautiful.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I've used Panda several times now and have been impressed with their speed, efficiency and most importantly the beauty of their arrangements!!!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely LOVE the arrangement I received! The flowers are so unique and perfect looking. Very well done arrangement from all viewing perspectives!
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service! They tried to deliver the bouquet I ordered several times and the family wasn't home. They continued to call and attempted to deliver, all the while keeping in the loop. When they finally connected they made a fresh bouquet and they were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Amazing service, wonderful quality and stunning arrangement. My mom loved it! I'll be ordering with Panda Flowers again. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous arrangement and prompt delivery. Always happy with my purchases with Panda!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

AMAZING service! Panda goes above and beyond. I live in Sydney, Australia and they are always incredibly helpful and deliver more than expected. Thank you for helping me make my mum ALWAYS feel special. Big huge giant thanks!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love my plants... Panda is extremely thoughtful in their choices... I send photos to my daughter (who is the sender)... and she only uses Panda because of how they fulfill her wishes!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The staff were amazing with contacting me regarding flowers that they ended up not having in stock and created an arrangement more beautiful than the one I chosen. Thank you so much!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flower arrangement was very nice. Was delivered on time. Experience overall was positive.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was perfect. Thankyou
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am a loyal customer to send flowers to our dear friends in Lethbridge. They have always said the flowers were gorgeous and your service in making sure they know how to care for them have been such a wonderful touch♥ I have ordered from Ontario each time. Thank you for being such a great florist♥
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service from Susie and Leslie as per usual! Beautiful flowers! Prompt delivery from Leslie and the little extras that they do are so appreciated! I would never go anywhere else! Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was beautiful. My daughter said she ordered from Panda because I hit like on your posts so often.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

stunning designs
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was quick and easy. Very satisfied.
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I always receive a high level of personal service when I use Panda Flowers West Lethbridge. Suzie and her staff provide top notch customer service. I have seen the floral designs that the shop puts out and have been very happy with them. I would highly recommend Panda West Lethbridge.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything went flawlessly. Thank you for such a great job. My sister was so impressed.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Maxine absolutely loved the bouquet - it is so easy to order online - thanks
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Susie, our sincerest gratitude for the time you spent, trampling thru darkness/wet grass, collecting branches and foliage from mom's garden/forest. You took what our mother held dear and weaved it into both visual and emotional floral masterpieces. Your sensitivity, creativity, and personal commitment to your work went far beyond our expectation, and helped make such a sad time more bearable. Many thanks, the families of the late Anna Marie Sullivan
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers you delivered were beautiful. Thanks for creating the perfect arrangement.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service!
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

We received amazing and wonderful service from 550 University Drive when we wanted to send flowers to my cousins funeral. We came in about noon on Thursday, Sept 15, 2016 and wanted to get flower to the viewing before 2 PM. I was not sure of the arrangement but they suggested and said leave it to us. We will do you a wonderful arrangement and get it there in time. They did all they said and more. Thank you very much. We would never hesitate to use your services again.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I like the personal attention I receive as well as the quality in the product. They have ensured I was satisfied before they delivered.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter Karen was very pleased with the arrangement and your service. Many thanks Donovan Dow
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Site super easy to use and flowers received were very similar to picture online. for someone ordering from out of town both very important factors.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flower arrangement for birthday was lovely and the delivery person nice. Thanks.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I've been a regular customer at Lethbridge panda flowers! I have had outstanding service and always get what am looking for! Thanks for your outstanding service and eye to detail????????
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was more than pleased with the service my Panda Flower location gave me - they went above and beyond service. I hope 5 is the highest cause they deserve a 20. I would use them myself and I would also recommend them to everyone. NEVER had such great service with any business! They deserve a business of the year award! LUV them!
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Excellent!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always amazing service. We will continue to always order our flowers through your business. Thank you for making it so easy!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing service from Panda Flowers West Lethbridge. You kept calling to try to deliver flowers to a receipient who was not home on her birthday. When she finally got home in the evening you went out of your way to make sure she got the flowers on her special day! Conscientious & excellent service. Thank you so much. You are the best!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic service as always, a beautiful bouquet and delivered on time. Always such great healthy flowers that seem to just get better over the first few days. Such a nice change from the average looks great on day one but fades by the hour. They're always so helpful and willing to accommodate. Only place in town I use for flowers!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet for my Mother's 101st birthday was fantastic. The service from the Lethbridge location was exceptional. I was able to Skype with her and have her show me the beautiful arrangement. She enjoyed it for a couple of weeks. It made her very happy.
suzie's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2016, 10:12 pm

She was a lovely lady. And just because of her accomplishment we added a few extras...lol thank you for the awesome review
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

my daughter lives in Lethbridge and i live in Nova Scotia so i went looking for a good flower shop to send her a birthday gift. Little did i know i would not just be getting a great gift for her but a great person (Suzie).She went over and above what she did with the flowers and also what she did for me and my daughter i will never be able to thank her enough..So if your looking for a special gift from special people i would highly recommend Suzie at Panda flowers..
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

my daughter lives in Lethbridge and i live in Nova Scotia so i went looking for a good flower shop to send her a birthday gift. Little did i know i would not just be getting a great gift for her but a great person (Suzie).She went over and above what she did with the flowers and also what she did for me and my daughter i will never be able to thank her enough..So if your looking for a special gift from special people i would highly recommend Suzie at Panda flowers..
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement I ordered and the one delivered were identical! I have never had that happen before, usually something is changed out. Thank you for such terrific service. I will use you always.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement I ordered and the one delivered were identical! I have never had that happen before, usually something is changed out. Thank you for such terrific service. I will use you always.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. I can order from anywhere and know that beautiful fresh flowers will be delivered as requested. ????
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was very easy to send the flowers online. It arrived on time, and feedback was that the bouquet was very lovely.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful service and my mom was thrilled with her bouquet - said it lasted for over 2 weeks and so was obviously very fresh - will definetely use Panda Flowers West Lethbridge again !
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very very good from italy and good day for asistance call
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet I received is absolutely stunning!!!!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very Pleased with the flower arrangements
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very Pleased with the flower arrangements
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and fantastic service just what you need when your nearly 5000 miles away
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with your service and the quality of the flowers and arrangement.
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have been extremely pleased with floral arrangements rec'd from Panda Florist. I have rec'd 4 arrangements in the past year and they have all been lovely and stood up well. Awesome.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with the speed and ease of service and quality of the flowers and end-product.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter and my aunt Edie were very pleased with the flowers and the arrangements. thanks dd
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

THanks for sending flowers to my Gramma! I appreciate your business and wonderful service!
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was a horrible weekend, with snowstorms and bad road conditions. Although there was a technical glitch with communication, when Kailee came to pick up her flowers, it was a nice touch to have added flowers in lieu of delivery charge. We have never been disappointed with our orders.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service at Panda Flowers was fantastic! They were very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs. I have already recommended them to friends and family and will definitely shop there again. Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient was very pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you for the extra care to ensure fresh flowers were delivered.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient was very pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you for the extra care to ensure fresh flowers were delivered.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Not only are they best put together flowers I have ever ordered from any flower shop but the customer service is amazing. I won't buy flowers from anywhere else in lethbridge.
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My dad was excited to get his delivery of "junk food." Delivery was great!
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased, would definitely use them again!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

First time order from you and was very pleased. Will order from you again when the need arises.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you to Chelsea and team for the beautiful floral arrangements you created for my grandfather's funeral. Thank you for taking the time to discuss our wishes and to provide your advice. We were very impressed by the different varieties of flowers and greenery you offered. We will definitely recommend your store to others.
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very beautiful arrangement. Certain flowers were not available and they contacted me directly to confirm if using different flowers were OK. I really appreciated that call; shows very good customer service!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

They were just great - beautiful arrangement and super organized
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Super service! Thank you. Karen
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were delayed a day, due to the distance and time of year, but they still got there before Christmas so that's ok by me :)
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased. Recipient loved the arrangement. Thanks
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

WAs very impressed you called about one small detail; my friend said the flowers were very beautiful and chose your arrangement to be besides her husband's photo at his funeral last week.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I had a special request of no lilies as She thinks of funerals when she sees them and has lost a husband and son. Panda replaced the lilies for Gerbers at my request and our Mom said they were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you for making her Birthday Special!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Staff called to let me know of substitutions prior to flower arrangement being made and sent. Result was beautiful, colourful and fresh. Will order with Panda Flowers again in the future!
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet with many,many stems.
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The best place for flowers. Amazing staff, they will do whatever they can to make you happy. The only place I will buy from.
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

54 beautiful roses in 4 arrangements they were so fresh and colorful would definitely use again delivered to raymond
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

well done
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers. Excellent Service! Many Thanks
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

FLOWERS WERE GREAT!! THANKS!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful service out to Maqrath. Flowers are gorgeous and arrangement very nicely done.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The staff is very efficient even called to say the flowers used had several minor sustitutes due to availibility this resulted in a more beautiful bouquet than the picture shown on-line.
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

They went out of their way to exceed expectations and exceeded. Many thanks
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipients were extremely pleased with the arrangements. So different from the usual. I will definitely use your service again.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Exceptional service. It was nice that I was left a voicemail to advise that my arrangement would not be exactly as pictured and they gave a detailed description of what was being substituted, and wanted to ensure I was ok with the change. My order was delivered promptly and the recipient was extremely pleased. Panda Flowers has earned my business the next time I order!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Ordered online flowers to be delivered the next day to my sister-in-law in the hospital. They called with questions/concerns the next day and even offered to wait till the baby was born just to make sure I still wanted the complete blue arrangement. My sister-in-law loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. "Suzie you did a wonderful job on the wedding bouquet!!!" You were quite professional and extremely helpful. Will definitely use your service again!!!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am so pleased in how easy it was to do. I requested deliver by 3:00 pm and it was done by noon. Thank you for such excellent service. I will certainly use your services again when the time come.
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great selection, beautiful arrangement and easy ordering!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am a repeat customer
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were great. Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement. Lots of colors. Thank you
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

wonderful arragement - as pictured
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I used Panda Flowers for delivery to Raymond Alberta. my first time ever ordering on line. Mom was very pleased with the arrangement and has commented on how long it has lasted. I'll order from Panda Flowers again!
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thanks for being so kind to take care of the order. Sherry
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lethbridge, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Panda Flowers West Lethbridge
550 University Drive W #21
Lethbridge, AB. T1J 4T3
Local: (403) 380-7901

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase